This being a Saturday,  I felt obligated to write something profound and valuable to the community at large. In actuality, I have nothing profound or valuable to communicate.

My 8 month old son is bouncing in his jumper thingy. He hasn’t pooped yet this morning that I am aware of.  I’ll check, hold on… nope, no poopies in the pantalones. His mother is at work and I was thinking I might take him to the mountains to do some hiking and – but being the ever aware father I am, I thought perhaps 8 months old may be a bit too young to hike in the mountains.

He hasn’t started walking yet, or crawling for that matter, so it might be a bit difficult for him to carry a 20 pound pack. Well, maybe next month.

That’s a bout all I have this morning.  I hope this helps you in some small way.  I’m here to serve. I’m a server…

 

 

Categories: love | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

