I was writing a post.  My computer froze.  When it thawed, my post of a single word, “was”, was sent into the bowels of the Internets via twitter and the Facebook.

That’s a bit embarrassing, especially since I had not planned on publicising this post since it’s late and I’m apt to write something stupid.

I’m glad I missed that bullet….

I’ll write at you later, when I have something profound and world shattering important to discuss. Like why I believe dogs, or rather, the hair dogs shed, could save the world.

Nobel rising…. stay tuned.

Categories: love | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

